top of page
  • Writer's pictureChef Pink

Do you wish you could have Gourmet Meals?

Have you ever wished you could have gourmet meals at your finger tips?

Do you ever wish you could have a Personal Chef that made amazing meals for you and be able to afford it?

Are you thinking of eating of Healthy but need a push in the right direction?

All of these things are possible!!!

Chef Pink is now available to help you out!

I have been pushed to step outside my comfort zone and push my talents for others! I have had amazing feedback and now I am sitting here self promoting myself.. it feels so weird and foreign to me, so bare with me on this new journey. I can tell something that is not new to me and that WOWING people with my culinary talents and flavors! I have been doing this for as long as I can remember! One of the many reasons I went to culinary school to begin with! I specialized in Pastry but that doesn't mean I don't know my way around the savory side of the kitchen!

So I am super excited to share my flavors and talents with you!

Check out the rest of my website for pricing and menu options

@ http://hottnpink05.wix/hottnpinksweets

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page